Meningie Cheese Factory Museum Inc
3A Fiebig Road, Meningie, 5264 South Australia

             Where the Past meets the Present!


The Meningie Cheese Factory Museum Inc presently has more than 80 members, all of whom are volunteers.

They are dedicated to preserving the history of the people of Meningie and surrounding district for the benefit of the generations to come.

 Executive Committee 2020 - 2021

President: John Boundy


Secretary: Judy Appelkamp

Treasurer: Irene Boundy

Works Supervisor: Peter Saint

Publicity Officer: 

Public Officer: Bill Patterson

ICT Officer: John Nebauer

General Committee:

John Boundy, Graham Verrall, Judy Appelkamp, Irene Boundy, Peter Saint, Graham Wright, Des Kuchel, Peter Turner, Malcolm Day, 

Trevor Turner.


Yard Committee:

Peter Saint, Brian Bagshaw, Malcolm Day, Graham Wright, Syd Grieg, Trevor Turner, Des Kuchel, Graham French, B Nichols, D Cooper,  

Trevor Rowett, C Saint, M Ayres.


General meetings are held quarterly after working bees.


John Boundy 0427 507 500

Peter Saint: 0428 755 026


Marianne Cunneen

For any inquiries, you can contact me on

0437 320 779

or email me at

Please also visit and like us on Facebook!